Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mary Ann Koval

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mary Ann Koval

4.7 out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of CY Hung

CY Hung

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"In short, Mary Ann has been the best insurance agent we ever had. Over years, we went through different insurance companies and various agents but she by far has been our favorite. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and willing to help. Along with her staff Deici, we can always find someone to talk to every time we had questions or ran into insurance issues. Mary Ann/Deici, many thanks to make our life easier :-)"
Profile photo of Brandilyn Brennan

Brandilyn Brennan

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been going here for YEARS. Yes I could find cheaper insurance but I could not find a better agent. Mary anne has been sooooo much more than an agent . Try more like a therapist, friend,can i go as far as saying family member? She has been there not just to answer my questions and care about my situations for an accident but also when my fiance had his( not my car not her client but with state farm). I was lost and alone well he fought for his life and she was there. I can't thank her enough. Thank you mary anne and thank you state farm"
Profile photo of Al Ferrera

Al Ferrera

September 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Have been with Mary Ann for 15 years, her office has always been available to answer all my questions. Have had a few claims and State Farm has always been quick to process my claims. My agent and the office manager are always so kind."
Profile photo of Chris Kemble

Chris Kemble

September 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance for the past 38 years, 25 of which are with State Farm, and 10+ years with State Farm & MaryAnn Koval. Regardless of our insurance needs for auto, homeowners, umbrella, etc., MaryAnn always returned our calls promptly, answered any and all of our questions, and made recommendations to improve our coverage's and premiums. Unfortunately, I too need needed State Farm for a couple of claims. I called MaryAnn and she promptly called back within a couple of hours, took all the necessary information needed and ensured State Farm responded ASAP, as quick as 24 hours. I have used a myriad of insurance companies and their agents during the past 38 years. The quality customer service and response time from MaryAnn and her staff are second to no other insurance agent I dealt with. I have referred MaryAnn to several people all of whom are equally satisfied."
Profile photo of claudia stiava

claudia stiava

August 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service she has always taken great care of all our needs we will stay with state farm because of her"
Profile photo of Michelle Principe

Michelle Principe

August 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance with Mary Ann for more than 10 years. I have had to file several claims in that time and everything went quicker, easier and smoother then I ever thought possible. Getting in an accident is no fun but it is wonderful to have someone on your side to walk you through the process of fixing the damage and getting back to normal. I have recommended her frequently and everyone has been extremely happy."
Profile photo of Ann Blanchard

Ann Blanchard

July 20, 2018

1  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm insurance customer for 39 years, according to a rep at their office. I've had auto, condo, and business coverage through State Farm. I had one auto claim, about 20 years ago when someone backed into me. In May, I moved from a condo to a house and switched to homeowner's coverage. I was told a rep would come to look at my house, which was fine. They did and I received a call from the office manager (NEVER Mary Ann - she never bothers to pick up the phone - EVER) that I needed to remove the excess shrubbery and trees around my house and garage. I knew that and had already engaged a landscaping company to do that. Since this is their busy time, I had to wait for their schedule. On a Friday, I received a large check from State Farm with no explanation other than "Policy refund" on the check. On Saturday, I received a letter that my homeowner's policy was being canceled because of the shrubbery. No call from the agency (or Mary Ann - hahahahaha - like she'd pick up the phone to actually discuss the loss of homeowner's coverage with a customer of 39 years). On Monday, I heard from the office manager asking if I was having the bushes removed. I told her I was and the landscaping company was coming on Wednesday to do that. She told me to get pictures and to let her know. I told her that wouldn't be necessary, as I had moved my insurance already. I will NEVER use State Farm again. I had tried to move my coverage away from Koval's agency in the past and was told State Farm didn't let you change agencies. Their loss of a good customer of 39 years."
Profile photo of Weewee Romo

Weewee Romo

April 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Also fast !"